Editorial Team


EDITOR: David Samways
Independent researcher, UK



Sunday Adedini
Demography and Population Studies Department, Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria

Ugo Bardi
Department of Physical Chemistry, University of Florence, Italy

Jeroen van den Bergh
Social & Behavioural Sciences, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Aalok Ranjan Chaurasia
MLC Foundation and Shyam Institute

John Cleland
Demography, Epidemiology and Health Population Studies, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK

Diana Coole
Department of Politics, Birkbeck, University of London, UK

Sara Curran
Department of Sociology, University of Washington, USA

Céline Delacroix
Senior Fellow Population Institute, FP/Earth Project Director, Adjunct Professor University of Ottawa

Kerryn Higgs
School of Geography and Environmental Studies, University of Tasmania, Australia

Theodore Lianos
Department of Economics, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Graeme Maxton
Author and climate change economist, formerly of the Club of Rome, Switzerland

Fred Naggs
Retired, formerly of the Natural History Museum, London, UK

Jane O’Sullivan
School of Agriculture and Food Sciences, University of Queensland, Australia

William Rees
Professor Emeritus, School of Community and Regional Planning, University of British Columbia, Canada

Bill Ryerson
Population Media Centre, USA

Peter Slater
Emeritus Professor Natural History, University of St Andrews, UK